Check Point Certified Security Administrator CCSA

With over 24,000 CCSA certified professionals worldwide, CCSA certification is one of the most highly recognized and respected vendor-specific security certifications available.

The foundation of Check Point certifications, CCSA certification validates a Security Administrator's ability to maintain day-to-day operation of Check Point security solutions and ensure secure access to information across the network. Proficiencies include creating and installing security policies, using logging and reporting features, and managing anti-spoofing, Network Address Translation (NAT), and OPSEC applications.

Passing exam #156-215.77 earns you Check Point Certified Security Administrator R77 (CCSA) certification.

  • Check Point Certified Security Administrator (CCSA) R77.30

    This 5-Day Training Course on Check Point Security Administration R77.30 training course provides hands-on training configuring Check Point Security Gateway and Management Software Blades.

    3 Day Course Hands On Training Official Curriculum Course Code CKT_CCSA_R77.30
    Scheduled Online Onsite

or call:408-759-5074

Share this Certification