Citrix Certified Administrator (CCA) for XenDesktop 5

The CCA for Citrix XenDesktop 5 certification is designed to certify breadth of knowledge across Citrix XenDesktop 5 end-to-end solutions. This certification is attained by passing the XenDesktop 5 Administrationexam, in which exam-takers demonstrate their knowledge and skills necessary to install, configure, and administer Citrix XenDesktop 5 in an enterprise environment.

  • CXD2021: Citrix XenDesktop 5 Administration

    This 5-day Citrix XenDesktop 5 Administration course provides the skills required to effectively centralize and manage desktops in the datacenter and deliver them as a service to users anywhere.

    5 Day Course Hands On Training Official Curriculum Course Code CXD2021
    Scheduled Online Onsite

or call:408-759-5074

Share this Certification