ITIL v3 Intermediate Level Lifecycle Stream

This section is comparable with the existing Management Certificate and focusses directly on the 5 volumes, there will be a qualification and course for each

  • ITIL® v3: Service Strategy
  • ITIL® v3: Service Design
  • ITIL® v3: Service Transition
  • ITIL® v3: Service Operations
  • ITIL® v3: Continual Service Improvement

Each of these qualifications count as 3 credits towards the Expert certification.

Holders of a v1 or v2 Managers Certificate will be able to attend the ITIL® v3: Manager's Bridging course and pass the included exam to immediately qualify for the new Expert qualification.

Share this Certification